University Admissions doesn’t register documents received after the deadline until admissions results have been published. During that time, we review the applications that were on-time.
After admissions results are published, if a course was deleted because you didn’t meet the entry requirements – but you believe you do meet them based on the late documents you submitted – you must reapply for the course. You can do this by completing these steps:
- send us an email at University Admissions after admissions results are published, explaining that you’d like to reapply
- in the letter, include the application code(s) for the courses you wish to reapply for and indicate in what order you wish to rank them
- you can submit your documents at any time.
You can read more at reapplying for courses and programmes